Search
N/A

Inspectors

  1. Inspection Services

Development Services Building

171 N Ross St

  1. Email: webcodes@auburnalabama.org
  2. Phone: (334) 501-3170
  3. Hours:  M-F: 7:30AM-4:30AM

John Hoar

Inspection Services Director / Building Official

  1. Phone: (334) 501-3176
  2. Email: jhoar@auburnalabama.org
N/A

John Hoar, Inspection Services Director / Building Official
jhoar@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Chris Hall, Chief Building Inspector
clhall@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Zach Smith, Plan Reviewer
zsmith@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Megan Thompson, Plan Reviewer
megan.thompson@auburnalabama.org

N/A

James Taylor, Senior Final Inspector
jctaylor@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Richard Phillips, Senior Building Inspector
rphillips@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Chris Stokes, Building Inspector
cstokes@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Beau Mayton, Final Inspector
bmayton@auburnalabama.org

N/A

John Delaney, Building Inspector
jdelaney@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Donald Lumpkin, Building Inspector
dlumpkin@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Kerry Pickard, Fire Inspector
kpickard@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Daniel Beasley, Neighborhood Inspector
dbeasley@auburnalabama.org

N/A

Trey Norris, Neighborhood Inspector
tnorris@auburnalabama.org